Sigma Kappa

Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers


Sadie Lea

Vice President of Standards and Values

Lea McCaffrey

Vice President of Programming

Madison Swenson

Vice President of Membership

Madeline Webb

Vice President of New Member Education

Natalie Francesconi

Vice President of Alumnae Relations

Lindsey Joyce

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Rachel Green

Vice President of Finance

Mickey Helm

Vice President of Communication and Operations

Brynn McCarthy

Vice President of Philanthropic Services

Hailey Holland

Panhellenic Delegate

Secret Sister

Continuing Membership Chair

Social Chairwoman

Leah Medenwalt

Sisterhood Chair

Secret Sister

Risk Manager

Shelby Allen

Public Relations Chair

Kaylee Hanebuth

Service Chair

Michelle Gershkovich


Maddie Herbert


Rachel Behrndt

Activities Chair

Rylie Mercer

External Philanthropy Chair

Secret Sister

Triangle Correspondent

Abby White

Homecoming Chairs

Allie Terveer and Morgan Schmidt

Greek Week Chair

Emily Anderson and Sarah Lehman

Parent Event's Chair

Katie Montross

Banner Chair

Annie Campbell

Merchandise Chair

Chance Zacheis

House Manager

Alexis Rinck

Achievements Chair

Jalin Stelzer

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Sophie Parmacek